:::

Faculty

:::
Jointed Appointment
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yuan-Soon, Ho Distinguished Professor/ Director
  • Emailhoyuansn@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3327
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chwen-Ming Shih, Ph. D
  • Emailcmshih@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3151
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kur-Ta Cheng, Ph. D
  • Emailktbot@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3169
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Chuan Liu, Distinguished Professor
  • Emailliuyc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3155
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chun-Mao Lin, Ph. D
  • Emailcmlin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3165
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chih-Ming Chou, Ph. D
  • Emailcmchou@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3163
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tai-Chih Kuo, Ph. D
  • Emailtckuo @tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3167
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shih-Ying Tsai, Ph. D
  • Emailkuchung@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:02)2736-1661ext.3166
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Liang-Yo Yang, Ph. D
  • Emailisabel10@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3157
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ling-Ling Hwang, Ph. D
  • Emailllhwang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3185
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: You-Shuei Lin, Ph. D
  • Emailyslin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3180
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ching-Hao Li, Ph.D.
  • Emailbros22@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3184
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailaspirin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3198
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tsui-Ling Ko, Ph. D
  • Emailhsiehcy@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3194
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yan-Jyu Tsai, Ph. D
  • Emailbrianchc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext. 3195
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Helen Jeng, Ph. D
  • Emailacts1229@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3260
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Man-hui Pai, Ph. D
  • Emailpai0507@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3262
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailseuhwa@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:02-27361661轉3252
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sy-Jye Leu, Ph. D
  • Emailcmbsycl@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3916
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Mei-Chieh Chen, Ph. D
  • Emailmcchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext. 3910
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tzu-Wen Huang, Ph. D
  • Emailtw.huang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3925
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia-Kwung Fan, Ph. D
  • Emailtedfan@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3120
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Fu Thomas Lai, Ph. D
  • Emailbaich@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.6510
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chiehfeng Chen, Ph. D
  • Emailclifchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02) 29307930ext.7220
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwu.microgli@gmail.co ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3271
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailammielee@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3255
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailliao_0422@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3125
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailbonjovi@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3124
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmmwu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:02-27361661轉6518
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshiuwen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:02-27361661轉3198
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsubc8265@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:02-27361661轉3253
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yen-Hua Huang, Distinguished Professor
  • Emailrita1204@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3150
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chien-Tsu Chen, Ph. D
  • Emailprofctctw@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3161
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Fu-Der Mai, Ph. D
  • Emailfordmai@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3950
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Leng-Fang Wang, Ph. D
  • Emailflmi530326@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3280
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: How Tseng, Ph. D
  • Emailtsenghow@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3227
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjwu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3152
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcwlin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3160
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chia-Hsiung Cheng, Ph. D
  • Discipline: Biochemistry
  • Emailchcheng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3156
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsiang-Ho Cheni, Ph. D
  • Emailyuchuc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3179
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shu-Hui Juan, Ph. D
  • Emailjuansh@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3178
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ching-Hua Su, Ph. D
  • Emailsphsu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3187
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: George Hsiao, Ph. D
  • Emailgeohsiao@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3193
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Duen-Suey Chou, Ph. D
  • Emailfird@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3190
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchyang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3197
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsorng-Harn Fong, Ph. D
  • Emailthfong@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3250
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsiu-Chu Chou, Ph. D
  • Emailchou0217@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3257
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jiun-Lin Horng, Ph. D
  • Emailjlhorng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext. 3267
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcflin2014@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02) 27361661轉7156
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yueh-Lun Lee, Ph. D
  • Emailyllee@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3912
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailltlin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3911
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcjjung@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02) 27361661 ext. 7159
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailylhuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.6517
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkjc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.6536
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtaiwanose@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3270
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhcc47223@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3259
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailrueijen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3261
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchtingwu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3123
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtblin2@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3173
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillinheng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:02-27361661轉3188
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsu-Wen Chao, Ph.D.
  • Emailchaohw3619@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:(02) 27899133
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wan-Jung Lu, Ph.D.
  • Emailluwj@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:02-27361661轉3201
  • cron web_use_log