:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ruei-Ming Chen, Ph.D
  • Emailrmchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661 ext. 3222或3420
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chien-Huang Lin, Ph.D
  • Emailchlin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661 ext. 2067或3422
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Sen Lee, Ph.D
  • Emailwslee@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661 ext. 3221
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shwu-Fen Chang, Ph.D
  • Emailcmbsfc21@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661 ext. 3415
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shing-Chuan Shen, Ph.D
  • Emailscshen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661 ext. 3425
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jung-Shan Chang , Ph.D
  • Emailjs.chang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661 ext. 3423
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tsai-Tsen Liao, Ph.D.
  • Emailliaotsaitsen@tmu.edu ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661 ext.3435
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Chang Chang , Ph.D
  • Emailwcchang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661 ext. 3431
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Joen-Rong Sheu, Distinguished Professor
  • Emailsheujr@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661 ext. 3199
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yen-Chou Chen, Ph.D
  • Emailyc3270@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661 ext. 3421
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Woan-Ruoh Lee, Ph. D
  • Emailwrlee@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661 ext. 3225
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Huei-Mei Huang, Ph.D
  • Emailcmbhhm@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661 ext. 3414
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chung-Ping Liao, Ph.D.
  • Emailchungpingliao@tmu.ed ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661 ext. 3436
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Cheng Lee, Ph.D
  • Emailyclee0212@tmu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2736-1661 ext.3412
  • cron web_use_log